[Open] Panama Canal broken.



  • I took the Panama Canal with the Japanese on turn three, but when I tried to transit the canal I now own during non-combat movement, it disallows as if it was still owned by an enemy?!?!

    Heh heh, I almost never do this, but I need to know whether to just scrap that game, or wait for this bug to get fixed?

    If this isn't a bug, but rather something intended, like an undocumented 1 turn delay in getting to use it, anyway to get that fixed/put as an option to turn off?


  • Donators

    @CrazyIvan You need to own a canal at the start of turn to use it. That is an official A&A rule.



  • Sort of like an industrial complex is not usable until a turn owned at the start of the turn kind of thing? Gotcha. Welp, so much for going all out USN hunting, lol.


Log in to reply
 

29055
1487
1721
Visitors Today