How can I prevent resetting of my email server?



  • My friends and I play by email. Every time I receive a game file and load it, it resets my email server information. It does not reset my email account login and password - just the Host, Port, and Use TLS Encryption fields.

    I've tried checking and unchecking the Remember Me checkbox and having my opponents do the same, yet nothing seems to prevent it. It's like the Host/Port info of the last player gets saved into the game file and loaded into the client whenever the next person takes their turn.

    Is there anyway to prevent this? It's irritating to have to re-enter my Host/Port info every time I take a turn.

    Thanks,
    IronWill


 

Looks like your connection to TripleA Forum was lost, please wait while we try to reconnect.