Civil War | Ships placement


  • Moderators

    In the self-enforced rules, what does "only placing 3 ships per territory" means?
    1- Only placing up to 3 ships per turn from a same land territory.
    2- Only placing up to 3 ships per turn per (sea) zone.

    I assume it is 1 (so potentially more than 3 per sea zone, if from multiple territories). Am I right?

    If so, that description is not very good, as you don't place the ships in the territory; you place them in the sea zone (that can be a not-land territory, as well).


  • Moderators

    I know the owner of the map is not around, so what I'm asking here is what most players understand or anyway play with.


Log in to reply
 

24061
1333
1545
Visitors Today